Help & FAQs

How do I delete my eero network?

Get help with Peely
Manage your Services in our Self Care Portal

Deleting your eero Wi-Fi network removes all connected eeros and resets your settings. This is required if youre setting up your eeros in a new home or on a different network.

To delete your network in the eero app:

  1. Open the eero app and tap Settings.
  2. Tap Network Settings. and scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Tap Delete Network. A confirmation screen will appear.
  4. Tap Delete Network again to confirm.

"Excellent customer service! Super fast and easy connection"

Mel, March 2026

Product Review
Tangerine Telecom is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9823 customers